Board of Directors

The Habitat for Humanity of Colorado Board of Directors is comprised of eleven to fourteen members with a broad range of experience and expertise, elected by Colorado affiliates.

  • Timothy Trowbridge – HFHC Board President;  Retired
  • Pete Pendergast – HFHC Board Vice President; Dow Chemical
  • Phil Reinpold – HFHC Board Secretary; Vector Aerospace
  • Sarah Montgomery – HFHC Board Treasurer; Tendril Networks, Inc.
  • Cindy Bradley – Colorado Housing and Finance Authority
  • Chris Dierker – Colorado State Patrol
  • Winston Fant – U.S. Bank
  • Jim Himmes – Retired
  • Angelo Stratigos – Community Banks of Colorado
  • Stow Witwer – Witwer, Oldenburg, Barry & Groom